Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Start to finish from initial call in Bedford Mercedes was efficient,patient, courteous,even though my car was not purchased there. They treated me and my concerns seriously. Even though, I contacted them with no prior relationship they treated as if I bought my car there, instead the little guy down the street, they never treated me lesser than.. I really appreciated that. When I picked my car up, it was cleaned up to showroom new. All the was also friendly and respectful l.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Very happy with the service department. Dave was very thorough in his explanations. Recommended services that I should complete as well as services that could wait until my next visit. My car was returned to me in spotless condition.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I went in looking for a great used car in my budget and Dan walker did everything he could to amaze me. Very good personable skills, great job at explaining different things since this was my first car purchase. I walked out very happy and with an excellent new car for myself. Dan was the man!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Great to work and negotiate with. Did everything I ask for to my satisfaction! Listen to my concerns and made sure I understood what they were going to do. They make it easy to get my vehicle serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Dave Silver is pleasant, professional and engenders confidence throughout the process of having the car serviced. The waiting room is well appointed and comfortable. I always feel my time is respected and valued . Thomas Lee Randleman

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Aaron Neal did his usual great job, including recommending an oil and filter change to the “C” service. Aaron found the perfect young technician in Philip Quinto to do the work. This car is a low-mileage E350, and I’ve kept it because the styling is less “boxy” than later versions. I left Mercedes Benz of Bedford completely satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Found perfect used car for my granddaughter Salesman Symon excellent cooperation by everyone excellent Would reccomend to all my friends. Customer service was excellent by all involves

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I love my new truck,, had a great car shopping experience... Ian was a great salesman and vey personable,, from the moment I walked in I felt very good about buying a car there

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

I loved my car shopping experience at Mercedes-Benz of Bedford. Speacial shoutout to Matthew Mohr, who personally handled my purchase. Matt is very helpful, insightful, patient, and transparent in communication. Being a first time car owner, I had a bunch of questions, all of which were addressed in an effective manner and my requirements were accomodated to satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this dealership !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Great service, once again! I’ve been a regular patron for 20 years and service has been consistently outstanding. Highly recommended dealer for sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Great service. Best ever for any car I’ve ever owned. However, I was not comfortable in the waiting area from a covid standpoint. Too many people. Too many loud employees talking in groups too close to me. Too many people walking the hallway.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I never thought I would be able to purchase a Mercedes-Benz. My son Simon found a CPO that was in my budget. He found the perfect car for me everything was easy and I’m proud of the hard work he has been doing. The management company is doing good things at Bedford!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Davis Klausner made this as easy and low pressure as possible. I felt he was really looking out for my best interests. I have already recommended him. He was recommended to me but I discovered that after I had bought my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Fine experience at the dealership picking up used Mercedes — would recommend to others. Presentation of vehicle was delightful and documentation process was easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

My salesman, Daniel was fantastic and helped me find exactly what I was looking for without pressure to buy something else. The customer service excels as well

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Purchased used a Lexus. Very easy process. Started online, continued via email and phone, test drove, signed and was done rather quickly. Very friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Diagnosing sprinter vans is an art. Extremely satisfied with timeliness of results, consultative and helped me save money. Definitely not as sharp to do repairs for sake of revenue. They keep the customer in mind first. Very rare with dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Upon arrival I was immediately greeted by staff that identified my service call and referred me to the service tech. I was serviced without delay. Satisfactory service was completed in the estimated one hour. Signs were posted regarding masks however, there were no restrictions to enforce social distancing. Otherwise , I was very pleased with the pleasant and efficient service including the car wash. Gwendolyn S.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Excellent customer service from Mercedes very knowledgeable staff. They are always courteous; providing detailed breakdown of any issue or even potential issue that may arise with any of the cars that I have purchased from Mercedes of Bedford. Top Marks for all involved; from the salespeople to the service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

I've purchased 9 vehicles in the last 15 years and I have never experienced the level of customer service Saad provided! He returned calls/texts quickly and in great detail, he made every effort to find exactly what I was looking for in a Mercedes Benz. I explained our timeline and urgency and he met the timelines with the exact car we wanted. I've been in sales for 19 years and I can tell you without a doubt, Saad works very hard to get you the car you want!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

I was given first class treatment with my new certified pre-owned C 300 Mercedes, thanks to David and Skylar. I will definitely Recommend you guys to my friends and relatives. Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

There are 2 parts to my review ... first the Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) process. They missed quite a few things that I think should have been caught so I was disappointed with the preparation of the car. I paid extra to get the CPO accreditation as compared to buying it from a wholesaler or an individual. But I expected better than what I got. That said, the Customer Service was OUTSTANDING. From salesman (Ali) to Finance Person (Sarina) to Trainer (Skylar), I couldn't have asked for better, more involved and caring people. Especially Skylar who has actually followed up ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018

My new rep, Ali, has been most helpful in my ongoing purchase of a 2019 Mercedes S 63 AMG Coupe. Although they did not have one to take a test drive, he kindly found one at another dealership. I hope to make my purchase with him and the Bedford Mercedes Dealership once the pricelist for 2019 becomes available.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018

My experience with the salesman was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I'm now working on my down payment. My mind is set on that vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Dave Klausner and Skylar were simply the best! Dave made the buying process a breeze! He’s awesome! Skylar is a gem! She helped us with all the bells and whistles of our new vehicle. Skylar and Dave are true assets to Mercedes Benz of Bedford!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Problem was taken care of while I waited. Staff was on top of the problem and fixed correctly the first visit. Great job. David S. was the writer and handled everything .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Bought my 4th Mercedes from David Klausner at this dealership. David is a true professional and I was extremely happy with the sales experience. When I went to pick the car up,Ms Skylar Starks explained every detail of the SL 400 and made sure I was very comfortable before I drove away with how the car worked. Would recommend David Klausner and Skylar Starks highly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

The whole process of purchasing a vehicle, from our salesman, Dave, to Sarina in financing, to the vehicle Concierge, Skylar, was a very positive experience. Everyone we encountered was pleasant and very helpful. All our questions and concerns were addressed, and we left the dealer commenting on what a stress-free experience we had.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

This place is amazing! From the moment we walked in, we were treated with stellar customer service. Our salesman Dave and Finance manager Orlando, stayed hours after close to finish us up, they could’ve sent us home as there was a Cavs game on and EVERYBODY wanted to watch it. They even gave us a top notch loaner until our car was ready. Skyler has been a great help too! She makes herself available to answer any questions we have. I will surely be a repeat customer. I really appreciate them working with us. I am very happy with ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

A great dealership. Skylar and Sanford were very helpful in providing information and service. I look forward to becoming a regular customer for the servicing of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

This was our first purchase of a Mercedes-Benz and I have to compliment everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Bedford! From the moment we walked into the dealership we were warmly greeted, the receptionist immediately introduced us to Cindy our amazing salesperson who inquired about our needs and showed us some options. Cindy explained the details of the MB cars so efficiently, I believe we had made a decision within an hour! After that we met John Romeo, who worked out the pricing in a swift and efficient manner, John was great! From there we were introduced to the finance manager Orlando, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

I was. Shopping for a used Mercedes and met Mr. Sandford. Haynes the best thing could have happened. The. Experience was excellent. And I also meet Ms. Skylar the technician for assistance which was the icing on the cake, which seal the deal. Cindy the sales person was great and Mr. Crenshaw the finanical person that made the closing easy. I meet a great group of people that made the purchase of my first. Mercedes a great experience. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Excellent buying experience. Just stopped in to look at a car I saw in front of the dealership. Spoke with Dave Klausner an extremely knowledgeable and considerate sales professional. Working with Dave truly was as if I was visiting a friend. Because of Dave’s knowledge and interest in making sure that he and his dealership met my needs, I bought the car. Mercedes of Bedford is a great dealership, but what sets them apart are the truly professional people that work there. Dave Klausner, John Romeo, Skylar Starks, Serina Williams(her real name) were all a pleasure to work ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

This is the third vehicle that we have purchased from MB of Bedford, Dean & Skylar were great as always. We live within 5 miles of another dealer but always return to MB of Bedford

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018

My wife and I recently purchased a 2018 E400 cab from Bedford Mercedes. My wife is extremely picky when it comes to colors and options for her vehicles and so I worked with Dave McCaig extensively in order to determine the correct vehicle and with the desired options on it. He then spent considerable time scouring the country to try to find a vehicle that matched my wife's description. He was able to find one that was absolutely perfect for her and get it into his dealership quickly. Once at the dealership Dave made it a special moment ...

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018

Skylar, Ali, and the rest of the staff was excellent!!! The whole dealership was excellent, friendly, and very professional!!! I would definitely recommend and go back!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Special thanks to Kurt who sold me the car and to Skylar you went over the features. Both followed up with me after my purchase

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Very professional and friendly staff at this dealership. Outstanding performance my Skylar Starks. She was the young lady who walked me through the new features on my 2018 GLS450. Funny, intelligent, professional and always smiling. She made the demonstration very easy to understand.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Skylar was a tremendous help in teaching me the appointments on my C300 Cabriolet. Skylar is very knowledgeable and courteous, she understand how to convey her thoughts clearly and is very concise in her directions.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

PLEASE SEE PREVIOUS MY PREVIOUS REVIEW ON THIS DEALERSHIP. My words are not able to be duplicated for the type of service I received. I initially didn’t score my experience so I had to make a correction. Skylar, Ali and Elena thank you again Sheriece

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

PLEASE SEE PREVIOUS MY PREVIOUS REVIEW ON THIS DEALERSHIP. My words are not able to be duplicated for the type of service I received. I initially didn’t score my experience so I had to make a correction. Skylar, Ali and Elena thank you again Sheriece

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

I would like to say I had THE BEST EXPERIENCE purchasing my new 2018 GLC COUPE ����. I felt very welcomed from the time I entered the dealership to the time I left. I worked with the best group of individuals Ali Ali Ali what can I say but if your looking for a car please go see him he is so knowledgeable about the vehicles and will go to above an BEYOND for you! Believe me I KNOW ��. Ms. Elena from the time you called me on the phone I knew that you were a ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

The install was great but the person that made my day was Sanford Haynes. I did not get to meet with Skyler to explain the car when purchased so Sanford took over during my visit. He was knowledgeable, articulate, and a true Mercedes representative in every way. The V.I.P Manager fits the man. Thanks again, Kim

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

Lionel is fabulous and so very patient. We have worked with him for several years. Him and Jeff (in service) are the reason we continue to come back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Ali and Skylar made my Benz experience top notch! Both were very knowledgeable and personable. They pleasantly helped me make off a big item in my bucket list! Proud to be a MB owner!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Thank you Skyler and Hugh for another Great car buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Bedford. We will be back again. Also, Jeff in the service department is excellent PM & MM

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2018

Both my salesperson (Raige) and Skylar were terrific to work with. I was seeking specific features that were not typical and Raige was very patient in helping me understand my options. He did a great job. Skylar was flexible and knowledgeable about how to program the car - she is a nice asset to the team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018

From beginning to end, the whole buying process was made easy by the outstanding people that I dealt with. They made everything enjoyable and fun in the whole car buying experience. I worked with Orlando Crenshaw, Elena Luf, Chad Marshall, and Skylar Lippiatt. Everyone one of them was very experienced and knowledgeable in their product.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

Dave Klausner was a knowledgeable and low pressure person to work with. My wife and i were very impressed. After purchasing the GLC 300, Skylar Spark was patient and very helpful in explaining the workings of my new purchase. Both Dave and Skylar made my experience very rewarding. Thanks to both !!! Don

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Skylar Lippiatt does a VERY nice job--very knowledgeable and customer centered! We have bought our new cars from MB of Bedford for years, and will continue to do so!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

Friendly helpful staff- Lionel and Skylar were very helpful and friendly, welcoming of questions and, very importantly patient throughout the entire process at all our meetings

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Since 2012 I have been a Mercedes owner and the reason I just made another purchase was because of my dealership! Mercedes of Bedford is exceptional from Sales to Service. Front door to back door has the customer covered so that you have no concerns about your vehicle. There is no question about where to buy my vehicles. Mr. Mike Smith is excellent in sales and has a wealth of knowledge, and a wonderful personality!! He took excellent care of me and made certain I had care even after my purchase.....give him a 10!!!!! Skylar was there to make certain all ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

The sales representative Ralph was very patient, informative and helpful The product representative helped in a very thorough, clear, patient and easy manner She offered repeat reviews and calls as needed by me 24/7 That was Skylar Lippiatt

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

Skylar was so well informed in going over the features on my new vehicle. She is an asset to the MB dealership in my opinion

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

Shouting out Thank you to Kevin & Skylar for assisting me with the purchase of my 3rd Mercedes. Their service was top notch from the beginning to the end. A week after purchase, the car got scratched petty bad and my favorite serviceman Jim came to the rescue. Thanks to all for helping me with another successful purchase from Mercedes Benz of Bedford.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

great team! they were fair and didn't to waste either's time...... would recommend it to any of my colleague interested in a mercedes. Kevin really understood what i wanted and helped me find it...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

The entire team we interacted with during the purchase of our GLC was great! (Chad, Sandford, Elena(sp?), Skylar and Financing). This is our 2nd Mercedes and we are very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

great experience . Dave klausner made the deal honestly and sincerely and Skylar was extremely helpful and patient. I have been disappointed in the past with the whole process of buying a car but this was a really good experience thanks to Dave and Skylar

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Skylar was Great, she set up my Mercedes Me App on my cell phone and educated me on how to use it. Excellent customer service with Skylar she made sure my car was cleaned also. Very satisfied with Dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

From Dean, salesperson to Skylar, concierge to Dave S in service, I received 5+ star customer experience-all are awesome! No pressure sales; fair pricing, flexible scheduling around my schedule for scheduled service; dealership provides courtesy vehicle and pick-up/delivery which accommodated my schedule; all are/were extremely customer focused!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

Skylar was very helpful in educating me on the workings of my S550. She was knowledgeable and very patient. She followed up to make sure I was comfortable and said to contact her for additional questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

This is a great business. Been with them 13 years, first for service, then leased 4 cars , and family members bought 2. It has always been a pleasure dealing my salesperson, product specialist, service specialist, and finance specialist. I highly recommend Bedford Mercedes. If I live for another car, its back to Bedford Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

Mike Smith made the entire process painless and enjoyable. He explained all the car's features well and was easy to work with. His colleague (Sklylar) was also a big help.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

Loved the experience I had buying my first car with Dave K. Everyone was wonderful! Skylar L. was able to answer all my questions about my new car. Overall great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

It’s cool and you know the stuff was really enthusiastic. And the office was really nice. It’s really professional and high efficiency. And the car was really nice.


Leave Us A Review