Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The service department is horrible and rude. We brought our Benz in. They took our oil stick from our vehicle and when we called and spoke with them about it. I was told we did not have one, and that was a lie. Also, we had our car serviced by them whoever the mechanic was left a black cloth under my hood, and it eventually came out. Then I called the service manager, and he told me that I had my car serviced somewhere else, and It was a lie these people are not reliable, and they are dangerous. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Very clean,sale person very knowledgeable and professional,did show us all in and outs about the car,did follow up next day if we are happy with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Excellent customer service & experience. I always recommend Mercedes Benz of Bedford. Very efficient and helpful explained everything regarding my service. Very professional and always get a car wash & vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Dave Silver and the reception assistance have been very helpful. I appreciate the extra service and expert advice we received to assist in the resolution of our issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Dave Silver is a professional, he has a positive attitude. He was spot on with his recommendation for tires. He was prompt and courteous. It wears a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Matt was very nice to me very informed clean cut took care of my every needs the guy that seats in the back of matt was helpful he text Matt for me Matt was busy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

My salesman Simon Kucharevicz was excellent.The experience was excellent from start to finish. My new ALG250 was rapped up with red bow and entire team where presently when car was ready. Wonderful team. I would recommend this dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

The service is the best at Mercedes Benz of Bedford they always take care of their customers. Dave in service was very professional and nice thanks Dave!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

My salesman Mr. Freebird was excellent. Very knowledgable about the car and the process. The experience overall was excellent from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Mr. Freebird for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

My salesman was excellent, made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Allowed me to take 2 different vehicles home for evaluation, it was the best car experience I’ve had so far in my life!! ( I’m not young anymore either)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Jhonny is a warm and welcome sales person. He understand our needs and locate suitable vehicle quickly. He came in for us on his day off. We really appreciate his hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Service was great. Repairs done faster than anticipated. Car was returned clean outside and in. I was kept updated by email even though I was waiting at the dealership for repairs to be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Mercedes Of Bedford Provides The Best Service EVER & Dave Silver Is EXCELLENT & Is Always A PLEASURE To Work With & Is Always Willing To Help You !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Good job, Thanks for your input and call me back thanks again for letting me know details about the problem and provide me with lo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Great and prompt service. My Salesperson Austin was great!!!! He addressed my particular needs. He provided great customer service in a timely and professional way.!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Excellent top notch service! Ian was wonderful to deal with. He took his time and walked us through everything. Things went easily and I got a great deal on a beautiful new Mercedes! I left very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Advisor was very knowledgeable and curious. My repairs were done fast and were perfect. Waiting area was clean and arranged for social distancing. Care was washed and cleaned when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The purchase of my new vehicle was seamless. Saad Toor had the deal practically worked out before I arrived. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I would like to take this opportunity to thank my sales guy, Saad. People think the value is in the car, I say the value is in the service your given and received. Saad, your knowledge, your people skills, your hospitality and your continued service you give and provide even after the deals is made, Is exceptionally amazing and I thank you. To Mercedes, great workers are had to find and you have certainly found you a star. May God continue to show you favor for your great work, Saad and continue to allow people to experience your hospitality. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

First class! Great no, pressure sales person who was knowledgeable and professional! Finance person was also great and the high tech table to sign documents (instead of papers) is just classy! Sales person took his time to explain all the features and even delivered car personally to my home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I had a tremendous experience. Saad Toor reaches out to me with a great deal which we completes almost instantaneously. I’m Mercedes Bedford for Life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I was helped by Saad Toor. It was such a wonderful experience. He made sure I got the car that I wanted and made sure I was comfortable and taken care of during my visit. Would highly recommend others to visit and purchase their cars with him. Thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Everyone is courteous and professional. I am never disappointed. Thank you so much for always making sure my car is in top shape and at a good price too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Excellent service! Called before valet arrived and called when discovered issue with engine light to talk through diagnostics. Awesome service! Bedford Mercedes does a great job! My sales person, Dave Klausner is the best!!! Even my friends loved him when they purchased their Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Courtesy, timely manner. Always kept me updated. Professionalism.. My next purchase will certainly be at Rockside. I will definitely recommend to family and friends upon their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

First time here for a recall repair. Fast and efficient service . Thanks for not pressuring us to see other vehicles for sale. The cars sell themselves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

CLEAN COURTEOUS &PROFESSIONAL. SERVICE WAS FASTER THAN PREVIOUS TIMES. THE SERVICE CHARGES ARE A LITTLE EXPENSIVE FOR A GLOBAL PANDEMIC TO BE GOING ON.I APPRECIATE A.NEAL KINDNESS AT THIS TIME.MORE HAND SANITIZER NEEDS TO BE AVAILABLE & STAFF SHOULD BE REQUIRED TO WEAR MASK FOR EVERYONES SAFETY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Excellent service at this dealership. Customer is constantly made aware of what needs to be done on auto. The entire staff possesses knowledge of the work and does it professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Took my Mercedes in for an Air Bag update. Just asked for this and no other service as I was pressed for time and money. They did exatly as I asked. I had set the appointment up online and it was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Everyone was genuine, friendly, and helpful. Simon was very helpful and kind. Kareem was awesome Bob was great. I had very good experience with the staff at Mercedes Benz of Bedford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

This is a great dealership. My Mercedes-benz was picked up from my home and driven to the dealer for my yearly service with no charge for the pick up and drop off from Bay Village Oh to Bedford Oh. I changed dealers from the North Olmstead dealer to Bedford because when my old dealer wanted to charge charge me for a car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Very friendly service people, they were able to get the service done timely and took extra care with the CV 19 that is going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Fantastic service all around. Great buying experience. And after a fender bender, terrific body shop and service. They take great care of their customers! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I had my 2019 S63 in for tire swap and a couple recalls. All work was done and car is perfect. Dave answered all questions and made sure I was back on the road promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

My Experience at Mercedes of Bedford was excellent side S a aD who was my customer service rep and Bob laughed and who is the general manager really did a hell of a job getting me into my 2012 Porsche Panamera I am so thankful for those two for their hard work kudos to the both of you thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Excellent customer service!!! Everybody was please pleasant and willing to help. All of my questions were answered. I would recommend everyone that I know to this mercedes benz location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Super fast and professional service. Dave went above to make sure my service was taken care of and I had a loaner. Would recommend Bedford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Everyone was helping and courteous and very prompt. They did formed me of all the additional work needed. Along with the pricing. Very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I have purchased and had all of our Mercedes Benz cars serviced at Penske. Always good service and reasonable price work. Very professional and courteous staff .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

First rate service from beginning to end. Salesperson: Earl Clark, 10 star ⭐️ rating. I’ve purchased several vehicles over the years with Earl, always excellent service. General Manager: Bob Laughton Very hands on to ensure I was happy with my purchase. And yes I love my E450 all day everyday! Services: Top Rated Service with a smile. Courteous, kind and asked if there was anything else I needed or if they could assist me with. Dealership: Outstanding Clean, organized, comfortable. I love the fresh apple and water that’s available each visit. Recommendations: Shop at Mercedes-Benz of Bedford For the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

We can’t say enough about Kevin he is the best very patient and understanding. We appreciate him I also want to acknowledge Bar Salem she is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I am 71 years old bought dozens of cars,This was the best experience of my car buying life.All people were professional and pleasant.Highly recommend.Texted salesmen 9:00 pm on a Sunday and received an answer in 5 minutes.WOW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Service department was rude , did not change oil or do service as requested. I will not return for service or purchase. I guess my business is no longer wanted since they don’t sell the cars anymore. They should not claim to be a Smart service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Simon listened to what I wanted and understood what I was seeking in a car. He provided straightforward answers to my questions and prompt follow up to those he could not readily respond to. Simon has exceptional customer focus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Service was excellent. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and associates. Cindy helped me a lot and offered me refreshments. I will always patronized this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Chris and Dave went above and beyond What was expected of them to get my automobile fixed on time and correctly. They were both terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Everyone that I had dealings with were very helpful except the service counter could have been helpful. The service was great, fast and efficient. Work was completed fast than expressed to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I ready like the salesperson but I am not happy with the car I got I can’t wait for the lease to be done so I can get rid of this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

This is the second time that while on road trip into Cleveland I had an issue with my CLK 550. Both times, Bedford came to my rescue even though each visit was late on a Friday. They made the time to look into the problems and give me a thorough description of why it happened and what I needed to do. Two separate unrelated issues, minor but scary to me while driving 5+ hours. I was so impressed with their professionalism that I've gone out of my way to leave reviews something which I never do. Thank You MB-Bedford Service Department! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

My overall experience with my salesman avery vwas outstanding he was very knowageable and thought me a lot about the vehicle pitched, I feel I received a great deal and made a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

My experience with Saad far exceeded my expectations. He was so helpful, pleasant and authentic. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! Totally how every experience should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

VERY CLEAN FACILITY AND FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT SERVICE. REPS WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, DAVE DID ALL HE COULD TO HELP ME WITH MY VISIT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Kareem our sales along with Mr. Romeo and Charles in financing did a wonderful job! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Our Mercedes-Benz is elegant and of high quality. I look forward to many years of enjoyment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

The staff at services counter were nice and helpful. They started working on my car ahead of my appointment schedule, and they finished fast. My car was also washed even without any word to remind them. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Dealership gave multiple suggestions to a problem that other shops would not address. Gave several status updates of the repair and recommend a place for lunch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

From start to finish very easy process and everyone was awesome to work with! They had my car ready and in the show room making it feel like a very special experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Wonderful experience, would recommend this dealership to everyone. Chad was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with in buying this car. This was the second car we purchased with Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Mercedes of Bedford really treated us kindly and diagnosed the problem with our car and provided top notch service. Josh and Dave especially deserve high praise for taking good care of us. I would not hesitate to have our car serviced at their dealership in the future. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Came in for an oil change and had a great experience with Dave Silver. No pressure and a fair price. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Our experience with Mercedes Benz of Bedford exceeded our expectations! From my first phone call to Bob Laughton thru to our salesman Hugh Crouch they offered information, pricing and availability quickly. They even drove the car to the West side for us to view and test drive. Hugh was great and patient while going over all the keen features. We have owned Mercedes Benz cars since Bob Koepke had his dealership in Lakewood and this by far was the easiest and most efficient sale I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Great service, called and advised me what was going on with my car and how long it would take as well as estimated the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

We purchased our first MB from Mercedes-Bedford in 2015 and, up until yesterday had purchased a total of 3 vehicles from this dealership. Our first buying experience was excellent. Our second--suffice to say we stumbled across the finish line and our third went far better. Throughout this time however, we experienced a significant level of frustration with service-oriented issues involving the availability of loaner cars, the inability to call and speak with an actual person, quality-control matters and an inability to accurately diagnose a leakage problem. I found myself becoming increasingly disappointed and frustrated with my experiences and had basically given up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

My S63 had a severely damaged windshield. Dave was fantastic and got the job done perfectly. His communication skills were par excellence and did exactly as promised...a rare quality today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

I got stranded in Cleveland and they worked very hard to get me back on the road to make it back home to Southern Virginia. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I received great service and work from bedford mb which i always do! Chris Tombow, my service advisor always takes care of any concerns i have. He handles all issues i have whether they are a simple fix or something very detailed. When i leave the dealer, my 2 mercedes cars are always perfect! Thank you, Steve B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Dave Silver is my service rep, he is very knowledgeable, welcoming, easy to discuss the car with and what options there are. I have no concerns in bringing my car in and knowing what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Called with a malfunction light on the suspension so I called to get an appointment to have it looked at. Told me no loaner cars available for 2 weeks!!! Spend $80k for a car and can’t get a loaner car for 2 weeks!! Speaks to the quality of MB if they are that backed up with service. Show up to get the issue diagnosed and drop car and show person the light that was on. Sit in waiting room for a device mange for 10 mins. Finally shows up and says you are here for the A service correct? No I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

I was a out of state customer buying a used car which is very challenging buying a car sight unseen, and you have to rely on the honesty of the people your dealing with. I spoke to a salesman Avery Weider he told me that Penske Dealers doesn't sell cars that leak oil, the Carfax had no history of maintenance so I had to do my due diligence to find out the integrity of the car. I learned the car needed a Oil Gasket replaced to the cost of $1000.00, a coolant flush and tires. A deal was on paper ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I purchased 2018 GLE from David McCaig & David Klausner on Oct 2018. I have to admit, I had exceptional experience. They took their time to work with me and offered best option and price. Very pleasant to work with them. They will go above to satisfy client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

An incredibly dishonest dealership. I bought an 05 Mercedes with only 54000 miles. Unfortunately, I lived 13 hours away, so we bought the car sight unseen, except pictures and video that was sent to me. I was told the car was in like perfect condition. However, the dealership drove the car to me, because their finance manager dropped the ball and forgot to complete the paperwork and get it on the truck for delivery. We met the salesmen near an airport, since he was short on time to catch his flight. Out of respect for his time, we did not have much time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Horrible experience these people took $2,500 deposit from me allowed me to sign documents for my purchase of my new vehicle that I had ordered to be shipped in only to turn it into a interrogation when I came in to get my vehicle and completely disrespected and insulted my well-being and intelligence. The motives for purchasing a new vehicle was for a daily user for my family and I instead it turned into me being an exporter and all these false allegations they discriminated against me and my wife to purchase the vehicle and did nothing at corporate headquarters to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Wanted to combine a bite of body work with my first service, Dean, my sales person helped with the process. Dave & Joe, from body shop, worked together. Seamless coordination. Great job. I also liked Jeff, he was exceptional and explained everything. MB of Bedford is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Purchased vehicle and top end warranty that was told basically covered everything. Also had issue with lighting on vehicle when it left the lot (not a safety issue). Had vehicle for 2 months. A software problem occurred and car wouldn't start. Took to service dept and asked for lighting repair at same time. Of course told both issues are not covered under warranty. Spoke with manager, salesman and sales manager and have basically been told to bad. The manager was pleasant. It's not a safety issue, you weren't told that the lighting issue would be repaired and you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I had a great experience dealing with MB of Bedford. Even though it was an out of state transaction I got the same personal attention as if I had visited the dealership in person. Dean, Orlando and Skylar were all extremely helpful, responsive and easy to deal with. I would definetly lease another vehicle from MB of Bedford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

This dealership is a 10 on all counts. I just took delivery of my second purchase from Mercedes of Bedford within the past two years. This is an exceptional organization. the experience was amazingly pleasant. Best attention to customer needs. Great responsiveness and great price. The sales consultant Hugh Crouch is the most classy professional. The delivery was by Skylar who is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and willing to go the extra mile for the customer to the point she offered to come to our house and go over all the feature one more time. At the finance office Betty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

My husband and I returned home with our new AMG GLS63 from Mercedes-Benz of Bedford OHIO. The help from their representatives was SUPERB from beginning to end. We say thank you to Andree Goldfinger, our Sales-Agent, and Skylar Lippiatt, MB Product Concierge. Andree, we appreciate your professional and personal assistance in helping pick out the perfect Mercedes and featured options plus for my family AND in representing us getting our offer accepted. We were pleased with the process at Mercedes-Benz of Bedford. Also the day of delivery, it was an unexpected treat meeting & speaking to Skylar. With full knowledge, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Mercedes Bedford: This is the 5TH Mercedes we have bought from Dave Klausner! I think that alone speaks to the GREAT customer service we have received from him! And, when the time comes, we will come back to Bedford Mercedes and get our next new cars from him! The help we received from Skylar Starks was amazing!!! She was so kind and patient walking us through all the new features of our 2016 Mercedes C class. Dave and Skylar are just wonderful, lovely people who made our experience worth TEN STARS! Thank you! MaryAnn Consolo and Brent Larkin..customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

I traded a car in on February 4th through Autotrader at Toyota of Bedford, the sister store to Mercedes. I was told that I would receive a check in 5-7 days. I called the salesman on Friday the 12th after 8 days had passed and did not reach him. I called another man who deals with autotrader trade ins and all he told me was the paperwork gets sent to Mercedes down the road to finish up. I called Mercedes and spoke to a woman who looked up my transaction and she tells me it will be 1-2 more weeks until ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2015

I had such a great expierence purchasing my Mercedes from Bedford. Richard Lukian was knowledgeable and courteous and easy to work with! I had been to several competitors that day and felt pressured and not at ease. Also they hand delivered my car and I was an hour away! Skylar Starks sat with me in my driveway for over an hour showing me the amazing features my new mercedes had to offer. Both Richard and Skylar are true assets to your company. Thanks again for an amazing experence Bedford Mercedes! Sherri Pandrea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2015

Joshua was my salesman and he was amazing I couldn't have asked for a better car salesman (The Bird Man) made miracles happen. Joshua not only got me a awesome deal but was very patient and professional. I recommend to anyone. ??????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2015

I just purchased my first Mercedes from Joe Sabau and am very excited! He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I really appreciate everything, thanks again!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2015

I went in to get an oil change w/ the notion that I would have some "repairs" doe as well. Because of the year and millage on my car, there was a lot that needed to be done to get her back in decent shape. I talked w/ Aaron who then introduced me directly to Jamie. From there...EXCEPTIONAL. He knew I wasn't prepared to purchase a car and he listened to me and took my worries away. He got me into a gorgeous 2015 C300. I will never go anywhere else.. The treatment, customer loyalty... so much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2015

Management helped me out of a lemon 2014 vehicle I had from Porsche. Put me into a E class and even had a lower payment. Great guys here who really put the customer first. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2014

I called ahead to inquire about a couple of certified pre-owned Mercedes Benz vehicles that I saw on the mercedesbedford.com website, and was happy to see that those GLK's were pulled up and waiting for me to inspect and test drive upon my arrival. When David and Jamie explored my needs more in-depth, they found that there was another vehicle in inventory that was exactly what I was looking for. The selection and buying process was easy and low pressure, and the terms and financing that Orlando put together were favorably competitive and made the purchase process go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

From the moment I walk in the dealership I felt welcome. The staff and especially my salesperson, Sanford, were extremely courteous and attentive. I purchase a 2012 C300 4Matic Sport and the car is in excellent condition. I drove 2 1/2 hrs to this dealership and I would definitely do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

Fell ripped off!!! Engine light came on 4 hours after delivery! Cleared the codes so I would not know! Don"t trust anything they say ! I thought Mr. Penske had a good reputation! I wonder if he knows what goes on at his dealership! I know some people who are friends with him in the Detroit area and plan to let him know what goes on at his dealership!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2014

My sales person was great, he was understanding and respectful during the death of my family member that delayed me picking up my vehicle. He was helpful and considerate during the delivery of my new vehicle but I would NOT recommend this dealership because of the finance manager and how he conducted himself and treated me when I picked my car up. He was not clear on that I was to bring a 57,000 plus personal check and not a certified funds bank check, he didn't like that I didnt take the extrended warranty and questioned my motives as to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2014

Anthony was a great help when searching for a car! He is super friendly and gets everything done in such a timely manner! I definitely recommend this young man for anyone else who is searching for any type of car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2014

Terrible service in the first year of ownership. Staff does not seem to care. Consistent re-occurring problems and lack of effort is appalling. I won't be back. And this is MBZ #5...so that tells you how poor I feel the service is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

Was referred to this dealership by a family member. Found a style automobile that I was excited about purchasing. Being that this was a brand new product, unfortunately an issue occurred with the new car for which the car Salesman was not as educated as he could have been about the amenities that were offered on this particular vehicle. This resulted in the purchase of a less than desirable automobile than I would have selected knowing all the possibilities. The Salesman and the Dealership recognized the error and made it right. This is the first dealership that I have ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2014

I was interested in a Ford Escape that this dealership had for sale. It was going to be a vehicle for my parents, they had two requirements for the Escape, AWD and Bluetooth. I talked with Mike and explained that I was very interested in the vehicle but I wanted him to verify bluetooth and let me know if there was anything else that he noticed. He said that he test drove it and it had bluetooth and he didn't notice any issues, which was great. Once I confirmed this with Mike I placed a deposit on the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2013

Great job. The service was professional and helpful The service writer showed a ton of knowledge about the auto and what it needed. Very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2013

As soon as I pulled in, Xavier greeted me and helped me with my things. The service personnel had not assigned me to Jeff Miller whom I prefer to work with. Jeff fixed that and gave me great advice about the service I was getting, future things to consider, even considering turning in the lease car and getting a new car. Jeff always conducts these conversations in a non-pushy manner. He has the customer's interest at heart, which in turn makes it easy for the customer to see the long-term value in the Mercedes product AND service. I gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2013

Aaron was friendly helpful and vigilant. He went out of his way to give us the best possible customer care. He realized there was a long wait for the loaner car and discounted our service on his own accord bc of that, and when we left our keys in the loaner by mistake, he personally dropped them to our house on his way home. We could not have asked for a more pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2013

We had routine service and detail on inside and outside of car. They did absolutely a "Wonderful" job on the detail work on the car !!!! We will have it detailed more often. We are so happy with the excellent job, I would like to Thank the people who did the detail work on the car . In fact, I would like to have them do it everytime !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2013

First visit for scheduled maintenance. No wait. Nice wating area. Good coffee. Car was completed in a timely manner and reurned very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2013

Jeff Miller is extraoridinary professional service representative for Mercedes Benz and the Penski Group. I just don't know what more he could do to improve. Courteous, He is knowlegeable, friendly and efficient and tireless in his efforts to please his customers. WOW! What a wonderful face he puts on the Dealership and Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2013

FIRST CPO MERCEDES, EXCITED AND ENJOYING ALREADY THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE FROM MY SALES PERSON (SUSAN) TO MY SERVICE PERSON (JEFF) TO MY PROBLEM SOLVER CPO MGR JIM, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, DAVID ARMSTRONG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2013

MY CAR HAS BEEN SERVICED BY YOUR DEALERSHIP SINCE THE BEGINING AND KNOWING I COULD STILL WORK WITH JEFF I CONTINUE TO GO BACK. THIS TIME I REQUIRED A GREAT DEAL OF 5YR / 50,000 MILE SERVICE AND JEFF SAW TO IT THAT THE CAR RECEIVED ALL THE MAINTENANCE REQUIRED TO KEEP US GOING AS WELL AS SAFE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2013

Very please with quality of customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Made the process very easy and quick. They did great work and done timely. Found some minir problems and called and gave me no pressure to fix.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review